For Your Pet

Weekly Group Distant Reiki

No experience necessary- sign up, relax and enjoy. 

Mondays and Fridays.


Mondays: 8 AM PT/ 11 AM ET

Fridays: 4 PM PT/7 PM ET

No Experience Necessary! 

If this is your first time experiencing Reiki or distant healing, this is a great way to relax and experience the energy flow of Reiki as I transmit universal energy to all attendees. 

Purchase one to try it out, or packages at a discount. 


$22.00
$33.00

Contact Me

Send a Message

An email will be sent to the owner